Contacts

Medicare Information


For more information about ACOs, you can do the following:

Visit CMS.gov/ACO.

Visit Medicare.gov/ACO.

Call 1-800-MEDICARE (1-800-633-4227)

Available 24 hours a day. 7 days a week.

TTY users should call 1-877-486-2048.

Good Help ACO


GoodHelpACO@bshsi.org

Ken Petronis, CEO

Ken_Petronis@bshsi.org

Rebekah Latchis, Corporate Responsibility and Privacy Officer

Rebekah_Latchis@bshsi.org

Hannah Kenyon, Associate Counsel

Hannah_Kenyon@bshsi.org

Keith Newnam, Director of Implementation & Integration

Keith_Newnam@bshsi.org

Alice Meyer, Director of Physician Integration

Alice_Meyer@bshsi.org

Wendell MaHan, Administrative Director of Business Development

Wendell_Mahan@bshsi.org

Gloria Diamond, Manager of Implementation & Integration

Gloria_Diamond@bshsi.org

Sonia Malik, Population Health Coordinator

Sonia_Malik@bshsi.org

Martin Portillo, MD, Clinical Director Population Health

Martin_Portillo@bshsi.org

Dionne Scott, Director of Care Management

Dionne_Scott@bshsi.org

 

Call Toll Free: 1-855-427-4227

 

 

Bon Secours Good Helpcare LLC d.b.a Good Help ACO operates in New York, Maryland, Kentucky, Virginia, and South Carolina